Membership

To achieve our Centre’s aims and objectives, provide more specific services, and build up closer connection with the people we serve, Cambridge Chinese Community Centre runs a membership system. Membership of the Charity is open to any person over the age of 18 years, reside in East Anglia, and agree to our constitution.

Cambridge Chinese Community Centre belongs to all the members. Every member has the right of voting and being appointed as honorary officer or memeber of Executive Committee in the election. Community centre is managed based on our constitution and majority rule in Executive Committee, that is elected by all members. The Executive Committee meetings are open to all members, and members are welcome to presend the Committee meeting. Minutes of meetings and financial reports are publicised to all members.

Our members have the priority in case of only limited positions are available in the events organised by the Centre. The benefits to the memebers are not only for our own activities, but also provided by other organisations for a discounted price for the services received by showing the membership card.

To apply for a membership, you can go to centre on Sunday or register online. At present the annual membership fee is 5 pounds and 20 pounds for 5 years. The address of the centre is Trumpington Meadows Primary School, Kestrel Rise, Cambridge CB2 9AY. Application online steps are: 1, apply online as shown below or download the Application Form; 2, submit the filled forms with signature to info@camchinese.org. 3. Pay the membership fee to Centre Account shown below(in payment reference please add: mf: your name):
Cambridge Chinese Community Centre(CCCC)
Barclays
Sort code: 20 17 35
Account number: 30414573


For online membership application, Please fill your info below

[contact-form to=’jc3066@hotmail.co.uk,wqzzf1632013m@yahoo.co.uk, duanwb@gmail.com’ subject=’新会员注册/New Member Registration’][contact-field label=’称呼|Title’ type=’select’ required=’1′ options=’Mr,Miss,Ms,Mrs,Dr’/][contact-field label=’姓|Surname’ type=’name’ required=’1’/][contact-field label=’名|Given Name’ type=’text’ required=’1’/][contact-field label=’性别|Gender’ type=’text’/][contact-field label=’出生日期|D.O.B’ type=’date’/][contact-field label=’民族|Ethnicity’ type=’text’/][contact-field label=’职业|Occupation’ type=’text’/][contact-field label=’地址|Address’ type=’text’ required=’1’/][contact-field label=’电话|Tel’ type=’text’/][contact-field label=’手机|Mobile’ type=’text’ required=’1’/][contact-field label=’微信号或QQ|Wechat or QQ’ type=’text’ required=’1’/][contact-field label=’电子邮件|Email’ type=’email’ required=’1’/][contact-field label=’兴趣及专长|Interests and Skills’ type=’textarea’ required=’1’/][contact-field label=’Declaration|重要声明’ type=’radio’ required=’1′ options=’I declare that I accept the Membership Terms | 提交申请表明您同意接受本中心章程’/][/contact-form]


Newsletter

Newsletter – 2014, Oct

4th page3th page2nd page1st page8th page7th page6sixth page5th page

Newsletter – 2014, May

forth page通讯第三页通讯第二页通讯第一页

Newsletter – 2014, Mar

fifth pageforth page通讯第三页通讯第二页通讯第一页

Newsletter – 2014 Spring Festival Gala

fifth pageforth page通讯第三页通讯第二页通讯第一页

Newsletter – 2014, Jan

通讯第三页通讯第二页通讯第一页

Newsletter – 2013, Dec

通讯第三页通讯第二页通讯第一页


Minutes of Meeting of Executive Committee

Minutes of Meeting on 01 Oct 2016Minutes of Meeting on 22 May 2016Minutes of Meeting on 13 Jul 2014

会员注册

为了更好的实现我们社区中心的宗旨、提供更有针对性的服务、和我们的服务对象建立更紧密的联系,剑桥华人社区中心实行会员制度。凡年满18岁、居住在East Anglia、承认我们社区中心的章程的人,都可以申请我们的会员。

华人中心属于全体会员。会员有选举权和被选举权。中心事务由会员投票选举出来的委员会,按照中心章程,以少数服从多数的民主原则来制定。委员会的会议对所有会员公开,会员可以列席委员会的会议。会议记录和中心的财务报表对会员公开。

中心组织的活动在名额有限的情况下会员优先。凭会员卡,会员不仅参加中心活动有优惠待遇,很多社会单位也为我们的会员提供了各种打折服务。

会员申请可以周日去中心或者在网上进行。目前年会费5镑。5年一次性会费20镑。中心地址在:Trumpington Meadows Primary School, Kestrel Rise, Cambridge CB2 9AY。网上申请方法是:1. 在线申请如下,或下载申请表。2.提交填好签名的表格到info@camchinese.org. 3. 付会费到以下中心账户(请在payment reference填写:mf:注册人全名):
Cambridge Chinese Community Centre(可以简写CCCC)
Barclays
Sort code: 20 17 35
Account number: 30414573


在线申请会员请填写如下信息并点击提交

敬请留意以下剑桥华人社区中心登记事项:

1) 凡网上登记者必须等我们财务部确认付款的会费(例如:一年£5 或 五年£20),才可正式发出会员卡并登记入系统内。亲临可即时办理。

2) 会员费 – 所有人,除退休人仕和交了五年费用的以外,不论你何时入会, 一律截止在每年的最后一天。换句话,每年续期日必是一月一号, 沒有优惠。 例如,某人在 9 月份加入要付£5但三个月后便要再续。如你加入在二月份、那就划算得多。一年的会费£5很便宜,等於现下一份三文冶加奶茶而巳o

3) 表格必須清楚填好,如沒有付会费, 住址,电邮地址,生日日期和全中文名(外国人可免) 同英文名: 缺了其中一点; —律不接纳。

欢迎各位加盟。

[contact-form to=’jc3066@hotmail.co.uk,wqzzf1632013m@yahoo.co.uk, duanwb@gmail.com’ subject=’新会员注册/New Member Registration’][contact-field label=’称呼|Title’ type=’select’ required=’1′ options=’Mr,Miss,Ms,Mrs,Dr’/][contact-field label=’姓|Surname’ type=’name’ required=’1’/][contact-field label=’名|Given Name’ type=’text’ required=’1’/][contact-field label=’性别|Gender’ type=’text’/][contact-field label=’出生日期|D.O.B’ type=’date’/][contact-field label=’民族|Ethnicity’ type=’text’/][contact-field label=’职业|Occupation’ type=’text’/][contact-field label=’地址|Address’ type=’text’ required=’1’/][contact-field label=’电话|Tel’ type=’text’/][contact-field label=’手机|Mobile’ type=’text’ required=’1’/][contact-field label=’微信号或QQ|Wechat or QQ’ type=’text’ required=’1’/][contact-field label=’电子邮件|Email’ type=’email’ required=’1’/][contact-field label=’兴趣及专长|Interests and Skills’ type=’textarea’ required=’1’/][contact-field label=’Declaration|重要声明’ type=’radio’ required=’1′ options=’I declare that I accept the Membership Terms | 提交申请表明您同意接受本中心章程’/][/contact-form]


会员通讯

会员通讯 – 2014, 10月

4th page3th page2nd page1st page8th page7th page6sixth page5th page

会员通讯 – 2014, 5月

forth page通讯第三页通讯第二页通讯第一页

会员通讯 – 2014, 3月

fifth pageforth page通讯第三页通讯第二页通讯第一页

会员通讯 – 2014 春节联欢会

fifth pageforth page通讯第三页通讯第二页通讯第一页

会员通讯 – 2014, 1月

通讯第三页通讯第二页通讯第一页

会员通讯 – 2013, 12月

通讯第三页通讯第二页通讯第一页


执行委员会会议纪要

2016年10月1日会议纪要2016年5月22日会议纪要2014年7月13日会议纪要